FY12 Donors

Make your gift today and you will be added to this list amazing list of generous contributors!

Private Foundations and Funds:

Annie E. Casey Foundation
William G. Baker, Jr. Memorial Fund
Henry and Ruth Blaustein Rosenberg Foundation
Dresher Foundation
The eBay Foundation Corporate Advised Fund, an advised fund of Silicon Valley Community Foundation
M&T Bank Charitable Foundation
Open Society Institute
Angelica Peale Allan and Warde B. Allan Fund of the Baltimore Community Foundation

Public Agencies

Baltimore City Public Schools
Family League of Baltimore City, Inc.
Maryland Film Office
Maryland State Arts Council
Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake and the Baltimore Office of Promotion and the Arts
National Endowment for the Arts

Non-Profit Grants

NAMAC’s Capacity Building Support program, which is supported by The Nathan Cummings Foundation and the National Endowment for the Arts.

Directors Circle ($1,000 – $4,999)

Enterprise Community Investment
Eye Byte Solutions
GiveCorps Foundation*
Mark and Heather Phelps
Seawall Development & Donald and Brigitte Manekin

Designers Circle ($500 – $999)

Campaign Consultation
Joseph & Diana Harrington
Hatcher Group: Donation in honor of Gina Davis
Pablo Jusem and Maureen Fern
Heather Rosenbloom

Camera Club ($100 – $499)

Kate and Garrett Bladow
The Jacob and Hilda Blaustein Foundation, Matching Gifts Program
George Ciscle
Gina Davis
Irvin DeAndrei Drummond and Amy J T Drummond
John and Anita Durel
Monte Ephraim and Leitner Winstead
Sharon Flynn and Martin Hilliard
Geddis Family
Charles Gilbert
Hatcher Group: Donation in honor of Gina Davis
Harris and Renée Hayman
Sandra Hess
Douglas Lee
Louise Mandeville
Safe Import, LLC
Charles Shafer and Miriam Arenberg
Katherine L. Vaughns
Anjanette Wiggins

Crew Members Club (up to $99)

Jetun Baily
Ameena Batada
Jeffrey Bernfeld
Nicole Boswell
Diana Braunstein
William and Cathryn Corey
Andrew and Ann Coy
Deals for Deeds
Carol and Paul Eberhardt
Rachel Elliott and Raymond Hall, Jr.
Noris and Avi Friedman
Harry Geddis
Gabriel Goodenough
Lara Hall
Pat Halle
Melissa and Richard Houghton
Jackie Jones
William and Janet Miller
Brenda Muhammad
Genevieve Roanhouse
Jann Rosen-Queralt and Phillip Campbell
Stephanie Zito

Media Sponsor:

Baltimore City Public School’s Education Channel 77

In-Kind Supporters ($1,000-$10,000 approximated value)

The Array Group
Enoch Pratt Free Library
Eye Byte Solutions
Family League of Baltimore City
Goucher College
High Throughput Biology Center, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

In-Kind Contributors ($500-$950 approximated value)

Carma’s Cafe
Ladderback Design
Orange Element

In-Kind Donors (up to $450 approximated value)

David Shapiro
Johns Hopkins University
Kate and Garrett Bladow

*The gift from the GiveCorps Foundation includes the generosity of the following individuals:

Baltimore Speaks Out Campaign:
Stephanie Adler
Randi Benesch
Kristin Beno
Kate Bladow
Rachel Bloom
Darlene Bookoff
Mike Brenner
Ann Clair
Elisabeth Dahl
Genevieve de Mahy
Adam Donaldson
Alex Falcone
Beth Falcone
Mike Falcone
Janet Felsten
Hathaway Ferebee
Abby Ferretti
Zoa Gewanter
Tighe Greenhalgh
Joseph Harrington
Mary Hartney
Steven Himmelrich
Barbara Hoblitzell
Thomas Hoen
Holly J. Hoey
Jan Houbolt
J Teddeman Hull
Buck Jabaily
Peter Jackson
Lehr Jackson
Kyahn Kamali
Jessica Karaska
Sara Lauver
Meghan Leimenstoll
Ny Littlejohn
Susan Mann
Matt McDermott
Jamie & Thomas McDonald
Paige McDonald
Leah Michaels
Amy Miller
Charlotte Modly
Carissa Morin
Rebecca Murphy
Brian Ocheltree
Victoria Peltier
John Pescatore
Sarah Pitcock
Heather Rosenbloom
Cynthia Sanders and David Bakker
Jared Small
Seawall Development
Jenny Sorel
Aviva Sufian
Nicholas Szuberla
Yvonne A. Tanner- Reitz
Laura Tucker
Alison Turnbull
David Warnock

Headphone Hero Campaign:
Julie Bent
Kathleen D. Farno
James Gouldmann
Irvin S. Johnson
Thomas McDonald
Kelly Schmal
Karen Stults
Aviva Suffian

Provide Bus Passes for Peer Teachers Campaign:
Samantha B Lozano

Generosity Volunteers:

Don Akchin
Kate and Garret Bladow
Terrance Brown
Sophia Chambers
Meggie Connelly
Andrew and Ann Coy
Michael Davis
Phil Davis
Claire Eberhardt
Samantha Fried
Alison Hanold
Steve Kaiser
Jessica Keyes
Lindsay Johnson
Glennis Markison
Kevin Griffin Moreno
Alyce Myatt
Hilda Rizzo Busack
Jill Scheibler
Mike Subelsky
Casey Thomas
Rebecca Trapp